Trust on our expertise and experiences to improve the quality of education in pakistan...[read more]
 
   
STAFF PROFILE
ABDUL JAHAN
Executive Director [Founder]
Email: abdul.jahan@mied.org Tell: +92512285458
Click to View Detail

Abdul Jahan


NASEER AHMED
Project Manager (PM) [Programs & Projects]
Email: naseer.ahmed@mied.org Tell: 05814 451423
Click to View Detail

Naseer Ahmed


SHER ZAMAN
Program Support Manager [Accounts]
Email: sher.zaman@mied.org
Click to View Detail

Sher Zaman


ZAIGHAM AIZAD MALIK
Consultant [Consultancy (Secondment)]
Email: zaigham.aizad@mied.org Tell: 03335294545
Click to View Detail

Zaigham Aizad Malik


SULAIMAN SHAH ASIF
Programme Manager (PM)
Email: sulaiman.asif@mied.org Tell: 03018175993
Click to View Detail

Sulaiman Shah Asif


MARIUM BIBI
Senior Community Mobilizer [Programs & Projects]
Email: marium.bibil@mied.org
Click to View Detail

Marium Bibi


SYED IKRAM ALI SHAH
Senior Community Mobilizer [Programs & Projects]
Email: ikram.ali@mied.org Tell: 03554140041
Click to View Detail

Syed Ikram Ali Shah


NAWAB KHAN
Principal [Administration]
Email: nawab.khan@mied.org Tell: 03555133904
Click to View Detail

Nawab Khan


MUHAMMAD SHAKEEL
Community Moblizer (CM) [Programs & Projects]
Email: muhammad.shakeel@mied.org Tell: +92-300-4848288
Click to View Detail

Muhammad Shakeel


HUSSAIN SHAH
Senior Community Mobilizer [Programs & Projects]
Email: hussain.shah@mied.org Tell: 03449531972
Click to View Detail

Hussain Shah


FIDA ALI SHAH
Community Moblizer (CM) [Programs & Projects]
Email: fida.shah@mied.org Tell: 03235519355
Click to View Detail

Fida Ali Shah


NISAR ALI
Finance & Admin Officer [Sr. Management]
Email: nisar.ali@mied.org Tell: 05814 451423
Click to View Detail

Nisar Ali


FARMAN ALI
Finance & Admin Officer [Administration]
Click to View Detail

Farman Ali


MARYAM BEGUM
Teacher Educator (TE) [MIED Schools System]
Email: maryam.begum@mied.org Tell: 05814 451423
Click to View Detail

Maryam Begum


ASHRAF ALI
Community Moblizer (CM) [Programs & Projects]
Email: ashraf.ali@mied.org Tell: 05814-451423
Click to View Detail

Ashraf Ali


QASIM ALI SHAH
Community Moblizer (CM) [Programs & Projects]
Click to View Detail

Qasim Ali Shah


FAHIM UDDIN
[Programs & Projects]
Email: fahim.uddin@mied.org , Fahimi5631@gmail.com Tell: +92-303-9596755
Click to View Detail

Fahim Uddin


ABDUL KHAN
Lecturer [MIED College]
Tell: 05814-440236
Click to View Detail

Abdul Khan


ZAFFAR IQBAL
Lecturer [MIED College]
Tell: 05814-440236
Click to View Detail

Zaffar Iqbal


SUMERA
Lecturer [MIED College]
Tell: 05814-440236
Click to View Detail

Sumera


ASGHAR WALI
Lecturer [MIED College]
Tell: 05814-440236
Click to View Detail

Asghar Wali


AZIMA SHAHEEN
Teacher [MIED Schools System]
Tell: 05814-451423
Click to View Detail

Azima Shaheen


ALMEENA SAJAD
Teacher [MIED Schools System]
Tell: 05814-451423
Click to View Detail

Almeena Sajad


MAHI PARVEEN
Teacher [MIED Schools System]
Tell: 05814-451423
Click to View Detail

Mahi Parveen


FOZIA
Teacher [MIED Schools System]
Tell: 05814-451423
Click to View Detail

Fozia


SHAMINA
Teacher [MIED Schools System]
Tell: 05814-451423
Click to View Detail

Shamina


SHAHINA
Teacher [MIED Schools System]
Click to View Detail

Shahina


NILAM
[MIED Schools System]
Tell: 05814-451423
Click to View Detail

Nilam


ROBINA BANO
Teacher [MIED Schools System]
Click to View Detail

Robina Bano


 

 


 

Search with MIED:


2003-2017 MIED All rights reserved, Copyright Mountain Institute for Education and Development

Website is Designed and Developed by AliSoft .Net